30 Day Challange

I was contemplating a lot about if i wanted to do this 30 Day Challange or not. However, I decided that since I am being more active on Youtube and vlogging more, this would be a great oppertunity to vlog about my experience. 

All growing up, I’ve been the chubby kid. I’ve never been extremely large, but I definitely was considered “overweight”. I’ve been trying to change that over the past 5-6 years, but I’ve never had the willpower to stick with any sort of workout or plan. I’ve been more active lately though, and i definitely feel better mentally and physically when i take care of myself and watch what I do. 

Tomorrow, I will post a YouTube video about my first day, my starting weight and what i was able to accomplish today. I will be updating everyone on Onstagram and Facebook as well! I’m hoping to receuve a lot of support and if anyone has workouts they would like to see me do, please leave comments!

Leave a Reply

